Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

In my car broke down the street and I walked away to go get picked up by my son it was 107 degrees outside supposedly I walked in to the dealership as soon as you walk in I look to my right there was a guy sitting at his desk with a motorcycle helmet sitting on top I asked him is it okay if I hang out inside here it is way too hot outside and he had said of course you can very professional and just really authentically nice he told me there was a lounge area over there and ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I have to thank Joshua from Service and parts department for allways going above and beyond his customer service and attention to detail is the reason why I love to come here very knowledgeable hard-working young man definitely deserves a raise. He helped me out with my Elantra GT that was making ticking noises in the engine called and made an appointment. They looked at my vehicle and it was under warranty and they replace my engine going on two months now and not a issue, Everything works perfect. The car runs like new again I want to thank the ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Pallisade Calligraphy.I hardly ever give reviews because of bad experiences with sales people.Really reluctant to make a purchase my salesman Zarius made it easier for me.This polite young gentleman with a dynamic personality went out of his way to help me with my purchase explaining all the details & operation of my vehicle. I’m a 76 & a widow & was very stressed Zarius was very patient with me even explaining every detail to my children. I feel as though I‘be found a new friend ! A well deserved review , Thank You Zarius

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Fahad helped me purchase a new Tuscon and trade in. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thank You Nicole and Julio for all your help and hard work! I stop by the dealer to check their cars and prices, I had a pleasant experience checking all the vehicles without any distraction other than "if you would like to take a look at the inside of the car or test drive it, just let us know" which is an excellent approach. So here's the facts, I had a 2017 Hyundai Veloster 106K miles, "SALVAGE", Yes, you are reading well, "SALVAGE" that I needed to trade, I had previously checked with multiple ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Walked in with a slew of questions concerning lease upgrades while having car serviced. Fahad was amazing from start to finish! And the best part of all, is I walked out with a brand new vehicle! Thanks to Fahad and also Ron for the amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Fahd Khan has been amazing to work with! He is kind not pushy and really wants you to get what you want. Thank you so much for your kindness.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Good👍

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

This is my son's first car and my salesman (Fahad Khan) was very straightforward, honest and friendly with us. Great experience and I fully recommend this Salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Our sales person Fahad Khan did an excellent job. Not pushy and super knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very supportive and customer satisfactory. We were able to get the best deal from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience from start to finish! Fahad was superb to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very honest, knowledgeable sales person. He went above and beyond. Even brought me an umbrella when it started pouring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Had a great experience. All my questions were answered, and I fell in love with the car that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Rezaul made me feel so comfortable in the whole process. Thank you Rezaul for making it happen and I Love My Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

They were very responsive to me and the entire purchase process. Michael was great. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

This dealership was easy to deal with. Thank you Michael and Rezaul for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I enjoyed learning from Michael. He listened to my needs and wants and I bought a new car! Yay me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

The guys were very friendly and helped me out. I appreciate the time they took to help me get approved,to test driving the cars to finalizing everything. I will definetly come back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Michael was VERY helpful. Great conversation and great tips. You have the right person working here and helping us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

My salesperson Michael at All Star Hyundai was outstanding! He made what is usually a stressful experience so stress less. He found the car that I wanted and kept communicating with me throughout the entire process. I love my new Tucson, thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Best team around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Rezaul provided great service and communication with the car broker whom I worked with. Was very quick to answer any of questions of mine and was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Michael and Rezaul we're a pleasure to work with, they were very knowledgeable about there products and helpful to me purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I've purchased a few vehicles from different places but I had the most comfortable experience ever purchasing a vehicle from All Star Hyundai. I ended up getting all that I wanted and a little extra. The staff was amazing. They were helpful and very informative. I was in and out with the vehicle I wanted in a very short time. Rezaul Bashar made the process an ease. LOL! He even gave me a short quiz on the information he'd provided on a lot of the features of my new vehicle (which I love). I think I did well. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I bought a spare key for my Kona on eBay and stopped by the dealership to ask about getting it programmed. Figured I would have to wait a couple weeks for an appointment, The service advisor, josh, was like "if you can give me a few minutes to finish up with the customer before you, we can do it now" It took Just enough time for me to walk over and get a boba tea. These guys are fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Our experience with leasing a new EV was outstanding. The dealer went above and beyond to make the transaction smooth, easy, and convenient. I want to give out a shoutout especially to Rezaul and Sam for making this the easiest and most pleasant car acquisition process ever. Thank you gents!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great service manager (David C.), who fully explaied the issues and my options. It’s been 4 years since I purchased the car there. I doubt that many, if any of the sales staff from then is still there, since that’s norm in sales. But if they still participate in the Costco new car purchase program that’s the place to go, since the program is great.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

On time, courteous, complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Rezaul and Richard were very pleasant to work with. I emailed Rezaul to inquire about the Ioniq 6 in advance. Got most of my questions answered prior to coming to the dealership. After Richard gave me a test drive we started to discuss the prices. We didn't agree on the price. I left. Richard emailed me the next day with the price that I am comfortable with. Came back and finalized the paperwork with Rezaul. No up sale from Rezaul. The financial transaction went pretty smoothly. This was one of the pleasant car purchase that I have ever had. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great experience. Great transaction. Very good dealership and personnel. Would buy there again! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I leased my first vehicle here in All Star Hyundai. Rezaul was outstanding and very helpful! Answered all of my questions and even supported me after the purchase. It was a very smooth experience. No complaints at all. 5/5!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Great salesmen Phil and had a great experience with the finance Rezul they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Satisfactory

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

They greeted us to at the door. They directed us to the office where we received excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Rezaul, Lucia and Ali made my first EV purchase experience easy. They answered all my questions, communicated honestly and openly, and did their best to meet my needs. I'm glad I chose All Star for my Ioniq purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Great experience! Rezaul is knowledge, professional, and friendly. The overall experience was positive. I would definitely do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

This was my 4th lease/purchase with the sales dept. They were very courteous and helpful. Rezaul Bashar was incredible processing the financial paperwork. Very amazing and intelligent person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

This is my 3 rd lease from Hyundai and more importantly from Resaul. Always great service. He is patient and explained my Ioniq 6 very well to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I had to bring the car in for a recall. Fortunately, that was completely covered, as well as our rental. David Corona was wonderful to work with, when you can catch him, he's a very busy man. He always was pleasant and seemed eager to make our experience a positive one. He was the only saving grace Hyundai had. They're approval process was way too long, which made my current situation 1000x more stressful than it should've been. The hoops the corporation made us jump through felt like being guilty of a crime, and then having to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

We had a great experience buying an Ioniq 5. Michael and Rezaul worked well together to help us complete the transaction going above and beyond--a job very well done! Our thanks to you both.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Kelsey is great 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

I was here on a short trip and my car broke down, David was great and tried his best to get my car fix to help me go back home faster. Thank you so much David, great Job!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Great customer service! loved working with Rezaul, he made sure to get us the car we wanted!! can’t say thank you enough for all you did to help us. Totally recommend Rezaul, best experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Great place ask for Rezaul really help my wife with her new sonata hybrid. Rezaul is a true salesman and Great ambassador for the brand. He also made sure he went through all the features buttons and owner and operation stuff off clock because they closed at 9pm he stayed patience, kind, and was enthusiastic when going over the great options on the limited hybrid. I can't recommend a better guy to help with your next car purchase. 5 stars will gladly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Great service! Loved the delivery service and thorough tour-guiding of the car before filling out the paperwork. Rezaul was glad to explain any questions I had about the paperwork and made sure I had the chance to ask any questions before he headed to the next delivery. Wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

They were very nice and explained every lil details about my new car, love the way they treat me and make me feel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

About a week ago had an outstanding car buying experience at All Star Hyundai Pittsburgh. Rezaul Bashar and Jordan Potter provided exceptional customer service, guiding me through the browsing process and securing the best financing options. Their expertise, dedication, and hard work made the deal possible. The entire team was accommodating, and the dealership was clean and well-maintained. I highly recommend All Star Hyundai Pittsburgh, and I'm grateful to Rezaul Bashar and Jordan Potter for their professionalism and the memorable car buying experience, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Today I had the best car, buying experience of my life, buying a Hyundai ionic 5 from All Star Hyundai in Pittsburg. Rezaul Bashar was the reason for this great experience. Extremely knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and friendly! He is the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Amy was exceptionally a good person to deal with buying a new car. I would definitely buy when from the Hyundai dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

REZAUL BASHAR IS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPLAINED CONTRACT IN DETAILED.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

These guys are polite and professional. They take good care of your vehicle, covering seats with plastic and floors with paper as soon as you check in. Appointment based service was quick and within the time promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Took my Santa Fes in for maintenance. My cars were delivered as promised. I don’t feel like I was taken advantage of by the staff. My cars are running fine.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I chose All Star Hyundai or Pittsburg because it received the best reviews of any of the Hyundai dealerships accessible to me as an East Bay resident. And I was not disappointed. My experience buying the car was worth the long drive I made to get to Pittsburg. The same Hyundai Kona I had seen advertised was ready for me as soon as I arrived. Rezaul, the sales rep, made my purchase experience very informative and pleasant, as he is an exceptionally accomplished person who is willing to go the extra mile for a customer. He is a good teacher ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

We recently purchased a 2023 HYUNDAI KONA SEL through Rezaul Bashar, Internet Sales Department at All Star Hyundai. We decided to physically come into the dealership to inspect but heavily considered an online purchase. We are glad we came in as this was the best purchase experience in our many years of buying vehicles. This was solely due to Rezaul not pushing himself or pressuring us to purchase. He met us on the lot and talked to us in a calm manner, answering all of our many questions. Although we had done our research and this was our first experience with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Buying our first EV was challenging and Rezaul was extremely helpful in introducing us to the Ioniq 5 and getting us thru the purchase experience with really good advice

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Rezaul made my experience as a first time buyer the most amazing experience ever. He made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. Our Experience with him was great. Thank you Rezaul

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very happy with purchase and delivery

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great service. Sales people were easy to work with, great experience. Also their service department is top notch!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

This location fro service on your Hyundai is the best, Manny at the service department is exceptional and will give you notification and specifics before you approve anything to be completed. The time table for parts is a little long but with the pandemic its expected. The quality of work is good also I went to the Tracy location once and they had cracked a plastic panel inside the vehicle in which they denied doing during a recall for brakes is in that same location nonetheless it was not resolved. Manny and the group there are extra tentative and transparent.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

The staff was nice and sales manager Phill exceeded my expectations. He took me on the test drive and he was very knowledgeable on the car. He helped me get a good deal on the Genesis G70 3.3t. It's rare to find a G70 in excellent condition from a Hyundai dealer, so it was worth the drive. Overall great experience from a top tier Hyundai dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We were very delighted with our sales rep Richard, he was very helpful through every step of the process from start to finish. He even went the extra mile to help us set up our iPhone and how to use a lot of the features in our Tuscan. Thank You Again Richard

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Awesome just Awesome very knowledgeable answered all my concerns and answers I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

If dealers mark up on new cars then what is the mean of msrp.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Garrett was terrific. Dealership continues to be terrific after purchase. Garrett was terrific. Dealership continues to be terrific after purchase. Garrett was terrific. Dealership continues to be terrific after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Very responsive, fair and efficient. I would guy from Garrett again. And, I also love the Kona EV I got!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Terrible service! Watch out... took my Genesys in for a locked shift problem, and the first thing that happened was that they wanyed to charge me 4X $200 or $800 for a Diagnosys (...to find the cause of the problem?) Simply because the light pannel was all light up and accordung to them they needed to do 4 diagnostics due to four lights indicating an issue?! Next, when you call them they hang up the phone if they ate to bussy ir know it us you?! Then another customer comes and says that he was overcharge for a simple oil change when iy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Rezaul is the "best" car salesman I've ever worked with, he's very responsive, he has a lot of knowledge with any car I asked him about. I will always go back to All Star Hyundai, the entire dealership is great to work with, in & out pretty quickly 🙂 I'll be going back to All Star Hyundai in 3 years, Thanks Rezaul.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

I was helped by Rezaul Bashar, he was extremely help he got me the exact model with everything I wanted. He worked quickly and walked you through everything. Not to mention he went out his way to get my car clean because the person was off. I love my car and I will recommend AllStar Hyundai and Rezaul Bashar to everyone looking to purchase he doesn’t make you feel pressured to add anything on he give honest opinions.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Rezaul Bashar, our salesman, was as good as it gets. Very knowledgeable, personable and effective. He also has excellent follow-up. Highly recommend him and All Star Hyundai. This is our 3rd Hyundai we have bought from this dealership and we have been very pleased with all vehicles and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great team to work with, I am now in my dream car! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Richard was very friendly and helpful. He made sure I was completely informed of the vehicle before I purchased the car. Recommend thia dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Happy first time customer, All Star Hyundai has a very good service team.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

My wife and I were helped by Amy Larose, Sales Manager. I always dreaded buying a car because of past experiences. Amy changed that perception. I would recommend anyone buying a car see her if you want a pleasant no stress experience. Another person we met was their financial manager Clarence. He was very cordial and explained everything in great detail making it a easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Before coming to All Star Hyundai, we stopped at another nearby Hyundai dealership. We had an awful experience there with a person trying to sell us a trim we didn't even want with an $8k markup. After that experience, we decided to come here. And the difference was night and day. This dealership had the car and trim we wanted. We worked with Rezaul who was incredibly helpful, took us on a test drive, and answered all our questions about the car like an expert. It helped that his wife had the same car, but our experience was all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

The sales process from start to finish was smooth and pleasant, thanks to the work of Phillip (the sales consultant). 5 out of 5!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

This is the probably the best Hyundai service center in all of Northern California. It goes without saying that people here are some of the nicest people that are willing to help out. The most refreshing thing is that they made me feel welcome during these uncertain times. Highly recommend this place to anyone that needs to get their Hyundai Serviced! Ask for Kevin, he's great at what he does and is patient with everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

smooth purchasing experience. Matched the internet price even though in store price mark up was increased.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Sovled my problems

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Working with Rezaul Bashar was an absolute pleasure! Rezaul is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. He was extremely flexible and supportive over the phone and made the car buying process painless. As we all know inventory is limited and when you find a vehicle you like you have to jump on it. Rezaul helped my wife and I complete our application over the phone, had all the paperwork ready for the next day and got us in and out of the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Quick and easy dealing with the dealership came in just to check on a car end up going home with a brand new car and they gave us a good deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Rezaul was amazing!! He explained every little detail to me so I didn't feel pressured.I'm a first-time car owner & couldn't be more in love with my brand new 2022 Hyundai Venue!! Very friendly, professional and I would definitely go back there or refer anyone to go see Rezaul at all star Hyundai!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This is the second time I have bought a car from All Star Hyundai. This time I got the Sonata Limited Edition, and it's an amazing car! The Sales, Finance and Service staff at All Star Hyundai is the best you can ask for. Their help and service exceed expectations. Special call out to Rezaul Bashar (if you need a new car, he'll get you the best deal without even asking) and David for giving me a better deal than I was expecting. Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This is the second time I have bought a car from All Star Hyundai. This time I got the Sonata Limited Edition, and it's an amazing car! The Sales, Finance and Service staff at All Star Hyundai is the best you can ask for. Their help and service exceed expectations. Special call out to Rezaul Bashar (if you need a new car, he'll get you the best deal without even asking) and David for giving me a better deal than I was expecting. Thanks much!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

A great buying experience! Rezaul really did his best to get me a good deal. I'm happy with the overall experience and after sales service!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Rezaul Bashar was fantastic. He explained everything in detail so we could understand, nothing hidden. Our satisfaction and happiness was his number one priority. He is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Fair quality service, kind respectful staff, all questions answered. thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Car shopping is not my favorite kind of shopping, but Rezaul actually made it enjoyable. I knew what I was looking for and he didn't try to push me into an alternative. He's a very likeable guy and made my husband and I very comfortable and put us at ease. This is my third Elantra, but the way we were treated was second to none. When/if I need to car shop again, it will definitely be at a Hyundai dealership and I hope it's one that has Rezaul as a salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

If you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, I recommend going to All Star and speaking/working with Rezaul Bashar! Rezaul Bashar was/is an EXCELLENT Sales rep. He was patient with me, he listened to specifically what I was looking for, and he helped me find a car that is suitable just for me. No pressuring whatsoever. BEYOND grateful for his professionalism and attention to detail. I've had my Vehicle for a week now and it is still one of the greatest decisions I have ever made. Don't Hesitate and Go to All Star ...


Leave Us A Review